Beautiful baby announcements found on Oh So Beautiful Paper! I love the color palette she chose and the attention to detail.

From Karly:  I pride myself on always thinking of the little things and I didn’t want any detail to go unnoticed.  Although pink is customary for a baby girl I chose not to go that route.  Maeve is a unique little individual and I really wanted to reflect that with her birth announcement. I was really inspired by 3 design styles… organic, elegant, and precious.

Organic-Gray-Gold-Baby-Announcements

Organic-Gray-Gold-Baby-Announcement

Organic-Gray-Gold-Baby-Announcements-White-Calligraphy

Organic-Gray-Gold-Baby-Announcement

Organic-Gray-Gold-Baby-Announcements-Silhouette

Organic-Gray-Gold-Baby-Announcements-Muslin-Bag

“So darling!  Thanks Karly, and welcome little Maeve!

{image credits: oscar + emma}”

